SMME Licensees

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
Namert Marcelle Martin 0026 81128 0430 Namibia  marcelle@namert.org

Eastern Cape

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
ETD Consulting Alfie Wagner 082 464 7333 Port Elizabeth  alfwag@mweb.co.za

Free State

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
IMAC Services Mirna de Hart 083 276 4814 Welkom  dehart@mweb.co.za
Tsela Training Consultants Andre van Wyk 073 307 0044 Bloemfontein  andre@tsela.com

Gauteng

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
ACE QA Craig Henley 082 854 6900 Johannesburg  craig@aceqa.co.za
Early Works Consulting Thoko Moja 082 396 8776 Sunward Park  earlyworks@mweb.co.za
Future World Training Anna-Louise Kotze 082 718 4368 Pretoria  cre8passion4all@gmail.com
Guest Resources Services Jeanette van Biljon 082 339 4905 Pretoria  jeanette@guestresources.co.za
Sediba Sabasadi Skills Training Academy Julanda Pretorius 082 798 0938 Johannesburg  julanda.pretorius@telkomsa.co.za
Tom Richards & Associates Tommie Richards 083 457 6353 Germiston  richardstom@yebo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
Alvin Moss Consultants Alvin Moss 083 290 0864 Pinetown   alvinmoss@icon.co.za
Minerva Joan Stanbridge 083 787 1994 Kloof  minerva1@telkomsa.net

Mpumalanga

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
Passion@Work Training Linda Lemon 074 621 7840 Mpumalanga  passion8work@gmail.com

North West

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
GHM Matcon (Pty) Ltd Hanti Mathews 0832681272 Rustenburg  dms-rtb@cis.co.za
Ritro Academy Riaan Nell 079 886 5272 Potchefstroom  ritroacademy@gmail.com

Western Cape

Name Contact Cellphone Location Email
Bumblebee Buzz Moira Manuel 083 305 4007 Cape Town  moirajm@gmail.com
Comficor Consulting Debbie Regensburg 083 270 2772 Cape Town  debbie@comficor.co.za
Competence Performance Consultants CC Debbie Turner 082 783 9330 Somerset West  debbieturner@mweb.co.za
International Academy of Health & Skin Care Louwrens Koekemoer 021 421 6661 Cape Town  campusmanager@international-academy.co.za